My first payment!

I’m almost giddy with joy! After five years, I finally get a payment notification!

I have no idea how much it’s for but this is the best pre-Christmas present ever. đŸ˜€

In case anyone’s wondering, Amazon has a $100 threshold for payments that require a cheque, and as Australia is in the back of beyond, I’ve never managed to receive a cheque. I have made sales though! Just not enough. Now with my Australian account, I can receive payment through EFT so…I get paid.:D

No comments. Just picture me jigging with happiness as I mow the grass!

-hugs-

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

Comments are disabled.

