A Perfect 10 with A.C. Flory

My third interview of all time! I feel almost famous. Come have a peek on Don Massenio’s blog. 🙂

Author Don Massenzio

In 2016, I launched the 20 Questions author interview series. It was great fun and gave me the opportunity to help nearly 90 authors spread the word about themselves and their work.

I wanted to do this again in 2017, but I wanted to also change it up a bit. The questions have been cut down to 10 and they are a bit different. Some are about writing. Others give us a glimpse into the personalities of the authors. Other still are just fun.

The authors also have a chance to promote themselves and whatever work they choose.

I’d like to thank A.C. Flory for being the first victim…I mean guest…for this year’s interviewing endeavor that I’m calling ‘A Perfect 10’.

If you are an author and would like to participate, just drop me an email at don@donmassenzio.com and I will send you the information.


self-portrait 1) Does writing energize or…

View original post 1,403 more words

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

4 responses to “A Perfect 10 with A.C. Flory

Don't be shy!

