A.C. Flory Author Page

meeka thumbs upForgive me, me, me, me, me!

For a very long time now, I’ve been ashamed of my Amazon Author Page because it looked so sparse. Now, at last, I can point to it with pride. It’s a real body of work, and I’m so chuffed it’s not funny.

[Chuffed means proud and happy].

acflory-author-page

At some point in the very near future, Episode 5 will go up to complete the series and then, maybe for my birthday in January 2017 [if I can manage it] I’m going to put all five episodes together in one doorstop of an omnibus ร  la Hugh Howey and Robert Chazz Chute. They’re both brilliant science fiction authors, they’re both Indie and they both wear their mantles of creative freedom with pride. -cough-

I have no idea how many pages my Omnibus will be, but I doubt I’ll ever be able to make it available as a print book. Doorstops simply cost too much to print, unless you happen to be George R.R. Martin. I think he gets a special discount in order to supply deep sea tankers with anchors. ๐Ÿ™‚

Kidding. I adore A Song of Fire and Ice, and I’m not talking about the HBO production either, although that is quite good too.

And now a track from Miracles, with actual lyrics. Enjoy.:)

 

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

10 responses to “A.C. Flory Author Page

Don't be shy!

