And the winner of the Episode 3 #Competition is….

Cue drum roll!

episode-3-winner

Sherry Fundin of Fundinmental.com is the latest winner in the Innerscape launch competition.

Congratulations, Sherry, you have won a $20 Amazon gift voucher, and I’ll be sending it your way as soon as this post is done. Thank you for entering my little competition. It’s been fun meeting you. 🙂

And thank you to everyone else who entered the competition as well. Now that you know how easy the competition is, I hope you’ll all join in the next one.

Speaking of, there are two more Episodes to go and two more competitions, with the next one due to start [fingers crossed] on Monday, December 5, 2016. Due to timezone differences, the competition should begin at around 8:00pm for my Australian friends.

Until then, it’s goodnight from the Antipodes,

cheers

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

8 responses to “And the winner of the Episode 3 #Competition is….

Don't be shy!

