Episode 2 – last day

The 5 day free period for Episode 2 ends on November 25, 2016 in the US so Southern hemisphere type people still have a few hours to grab a free copy. And I would be so very happy if you entered the competition as well. There is no obligation whatsoever and you will have a chance to win a $20 Amazon gift voucher.

Anyway, here is the relevant info. again:

The answer to the multiple choice question can now be found in the Amazon ‘Look Inside’ feature below:

You will have to click the back button on your browser to exit the ‘Look Inside’.

To enter the competition, please read the first few pages [2? 3?] of the ‘Look Inside’ for Episode 2 [above] and answer the multiple choice question below:

Miira’s little black cat is called:

  1. Rosie?
  2. Golli?
  3. Timmy?

When you know the answer, please type the name [or the corresponding number] in comments HERE: http://wp.me/p25AFu-2tM

[I’ve turned comments off on this reminder so I don’t accidentally forget to count someone’s entry!]

On the other hand, if you simply want to download the free copy of Episode 2, you can find the link here:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N1H5S1E/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1479624105&sr=8-3&keywords=kindle+Innerscape

And that’s it. In my next post I’ll be announcing the winner for Episode 2. đŸ˜€

cheers

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

Comments are disabled.

