Big Sale and Giveaway

I have read the Leine Basso novels and loved them! At this price you’d be crazy not to give them a try yourself. And as you laugh all the way to the bank, just think…I paid full price. 😉

DV Berkom Books

LOW PRICE ALERT. Just wanted to let you all know I’m having a big sale this weekend of the Leine Basso crime thriller box set–I’m pretty much giving it away for $0.99. Yep. Three full-length thrillers for a buck. Am I crazy? Maybe 😀

Here’s the link to my webpage with the details.

Cover for Leine Basso box set

AND, just to make you guys’s Saturday a little more special, here’s a link to an Instafreebie giveawaythat fellow author and pal Ed Kovacs and I put together featuring some of the best thriller authors writing today. 9 authors, 11 books. But you gotta act now–this deal ain’t gonna last forever.

Instafreebie banner

Like I mentioned before, I’ll be taking part in the Indie Author Day celebrations at University Place library today–I hope you’ll join me either by dropping by, or if you’re not in the area, by visiting a participating library near you 🙂 It’s a…

View original post 9 more words

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

5 responses to “Big Sale and Giveaway

Don't be shy!

