Advertising elevated to an art form!

Please don’t look away! This is para-gliding in the extreme [and the advertising element is unnoticeable].

The artist, Jean-Baptiste Chandelier, does things with a para-glider that simply should not be possible, including barrel rolls. I always believed flipping a para glider = death. Not so, not so, not so, not so……

I’m terrified of heights, but watching this video clip was like reliving a dream, the kind in which you suddenly realise you’re flying, and you think ‘Why haven’t I done this before? It’s wonderful, and so easy…’

A special thank you to Cindy Knoke for introducing me to this little slice of happiness!

cheers

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

10 responses to “Advertising elevated to an art form!

Don't be shy!

