Sliding Past Vertical – new release by Laurie Boris

Sliding Past Vertical is the fourth novel released by my favourite indie author, Laurie Boris, and I can hardly wait to get stuck into it.

Just to jog your memories, Laurie is the author of :

The Joke’s on Me

Drawing Breath

Don’t Tell Anyone

If you’ve read my reviews of her earlier novels you will know this lady is brilliant. That is why I’m so excited at getting my hands on Sliding Past Vertical. There will be a review forthcoming – of course there will – but I think we all know it’s going to be a good one, so make some space on your TBR lists and let’s send Sliding Past Vertical onto Amazon’s bestseller lists.

http://www.amazon.com/Sliding-Past-Vertical-ebook/dp/B00FD64RL4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1379986151&sr=8-1&keywords=Sliding+past+vertical

Okay, that’s it. I’m off to start reading.

cheers

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

17 responses to “Sliding Past Vertical – new release by Laurie Boris

Don't be shy!

