5 free days start now!

I know everyone’s sick to death of the EGG so I’ll make this quick.

The Vintage Egg is now officially free on Amazon for 5 days – i.e. from July 28 to August 1, 2013.  I wish I could make it permanently free, but failing that, I hope everyone grabs the freebie with my thanks.

http://tinyurl.com/kratzam

For the same period of time I’ve dropped the price on Vokhtah to $1.99. lol Apparently this is a good marketing strategy. I have a funny feeling it won’t work because the two books are so very different, buy hey, a bit of experimentation is never bad.

Once the free days are finished I’ll let you know how the promotion went, however until then I plan on posting about anything and everything except the EGG!

For those whose weekend is ending – commiserations. For those still in weekend mode – enjoy. 🙂

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

26 responses to “5 free days start now!

Don't be shy!

