Wildstar – my gamer dream come true?

I was just taking a coffee break, quietly browsing you know. And guess what I found?

http://www.wildstar-online.com/en/news/#page1

The only thing wrong with Wildstar is that it isn’t out yet. It hasn’t even gone to open beta testing yet. 😦

The closest thing I could find to a release date was “later in 2013”. My guess is Christmas. -sigh-

Still, I’d rather wait and have the game stable than have it released too soon, and have to suffer a million bugs and glitches.

So there you have it. A game with the potential to give me everything I want, more or less. Not sure how I’m going to enjoy the cartoon-like characters, but I’m prepared to be flexible. πŸ™‚

cheers

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

15 responses to “Wildstar – my gamer dream come true?

Don't be shy!

