It’s up! Vokhtah is up!

Bloody hell. I can’t believe it. After all this angst my first, honest-to-god book is published. Almost 13 years in the making and I can finally say that I am an author. Would you believe I’m actually shaking?

Whatever happens from here on in, none of my birthdays are ever going to be quite as memorable as my 60th, even if this amazing present was a leetle bit late in arriving. πŸ™‚

Before I go pour myself a huge glass of shiraz, I want to thank five special people : the Daughter, Laurie Boris, David Young, Ilil Arbel, and Lord David Prosser. Seriously guys, I love you all. And I want to thank my blogger friends as well, for giving me confidence and for just being… friends. πŸ™‚

And now before I get completely mushy I’m going to say goodnight. Oh and the link to my little corner of Amazon is here.

Massive hugs,

Meeks

About acflory

I am the kind of person who always has to know why things are the way they are so my interests range from genetics and biology to politics and what makes people tick. For fun I play online mmorpgs, read, listen to a music, dance when I get the chance and landscape my rather large block. Work is writing. When a story I am working on is going well I'm on cloud nine. On bad days I go out and dig big holes... View all posts by acflory

29 responses to “It’s up! Vokhtah is up!

Don't be shy!

